Dragana

Publié le par Mojo de Caña

Hello, it is so nice and sunny over here in Gran Canarria, so different weather if you compare it to Slovenia, where I was last 10 days. At that moment half of Slovenia without electricity and some schools are closed because of the problems with a lot of ice… Well here in Canarrias we are just fine and I am so glad to be back. :))

One friend of mine from Slovenia visited me and we are planing a trip for the weekend around the island, making plan what is a must see and arrenging everything needes, so we would enjoy our trip and see everything that is very beautiful here. So many things!! :)

I also visited Barcelona for one day, again… and it was nice to see Sagrada Familia… Unfortunately we did not have time to see more things, but we went shopping :)) and found very good prices. And now we are in Gran Canarria and again finding good prices.

It is obligated for me to visit Barcelona one more time and see all that offers to see, so I am looking forward to seeing Barcelona again and of course visiting my friends, that are doing EVS there. It is so nice to have a possibility to be in so intercultural company.

So, I wish u a nice weather and a lot of new experiences!

Dragana

Dragana
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article